Контактная информация

Москва

Тел.: 7(495) 26-900-62
117105, Москва, Варшавское шоссе, д. 1, W Plaza, оф. B403
E-Mail: info@mediaselection.ru


Региональные партнёры

Санкт-Петербург

Тел.: 7(812) 448-66-82, факс 7(812) 448-66-83

191023, г. Санкт-Петербург, наб. р. Фонтанки, 59, лит. А, Лениздат, офис 324
E-Mail: Piter@mediaselection.ru

Екатеринбург

Тел.: 7(343) 257-44-34 7(343) 257-16-23

620144, Свердловская обл., г. Екатеринбург, ул. Хохрякова, д. 104, офис 306
E-Mail: ekaterinburg@mediaselection.ru

Челябинск

Тел.: Тел. 8 (351) 217-10-04

Комсомольский пр., д. 90, оф. 610
E-Mail: Chelyabinsk@mediaselection.ru

Самара

Тел.: 7(846) 379 07 19

443067, г. Самара, ул. Авроры, 137
E-Mail: Samara@mediaselection.ru

Казань

Тел.: 7(843) 526-0523, 526-0513

420111, Республика Татарстан, г. Казань, ул. Тази Гиззата, д. 3а, офис 311
E-Mail: Kazan@mediaselection.ru

Воронеж

Тел.: 7(473) 262-28-74

394026, г. Воронеж, Московский проспект, д. 7е, БЦ Плаза,офис 245
E-Mail: voronezh@mediaselection.ru

Иркутск

Тел.: 7(383) 238-05-08

664003, г. Иркутск, ул. Свердлова, д. 36, оф. 409
E-Mail: Irkutsk@mediaselection.ru

Ростов-на-Дону

Тел.: 7(863) 268-98-55

344002, г. Ростов-на-Дону, ул. Социалистическая, д. 74, оф.1200
E-Mail: Rostovdon@mediaselection.ru

Краснодар

Тел.: 7(863) 268-98-55

350051, Краснодарский край, г. Краснодар, ул. Северная, д. 393, офис 308
E-Mail: Krasnodar@mediaselection.ru

Владивосток

Тел.: + 7 962 33 88 969

Адрес для корреспонденции: 630087, г. Новосибирск, а/я 214
E-Mail: Vladivostok@mediaselection.ru

Новосибирск

Тел.: 7(383) 238-05-08

630087, г. Новосибирск, пр-т К.Маркса, д. 30/1, оф. 422, 423
E-Mail: Novosibirsk@mediaselection.ru

Калининград
GMT +2
Краснодар
Казань
Москва
Санкт-Петербург
Воронеж
Ростов-на-Дону
Самара
GMT +3
Екатеринбург
Челябинск
GMT +5
Новосибирск
GMT +6
Красноярск
GMT +7
Иркутск
GMT +8
Чита
GMT +9
Владивосток
GMT +10
Петропавловск-Камчатский
GMT +11