Contacts

Moscow

Phone: 7(495) 26-900-62
Varshavskoe shosse 1-6, W-Plaza2, office A204(2), Moscow, 117105, Russian Federation
E-Mail: info@mediaselection.ru


Regional Partners

Saint-Petersburg

Phone: 8 921-314-73-79, 7(495) 26-900-62

191023, Fontanka river, 59, Lenizdat buildings, office 324
E-Mail: Piter@mediaselection.ru

Krasnodar

Phone: 7(863) 268-98-55

North str., 393, office 308, Krasnodar, 350051
E-Mail: Krasnodar@mediaselection.ru

Rostov-na-Donu

Phone: 7(863) 268-98-55

Socialisticheskaya str., 74, office 1001-1, Rostov-na-Donu, 344002
E-Mail: Rostovdon@mediaselection.ru

Voronezh

Phone: 7(473) 262-28-74

Moskovskiy prospect 7e, office 245, Voronezh, 394026
E-Mail: Voronezh@mediaselection.ru

Samara

Phone: 7(846) 379-07-19, 8 927-260-70-25

Avrory str., 122-273, Samara, 443045
E-Mail: Samara@mediaselection.ru

Kazan

Phone: 7(843) 212-02-41, 7(843) 212-02-43

Pravo-Bulachnaya str., 35/2, office 403, Kazan, 420111
E-Mail: Kazan@mediaselection.ru

Chelyabinsk

Phone: 7(351) 217-10-04

Komsomolsky prospect, 90, office 610, Cheljabinsk, 454084
E-Mail: Chelyabinsk@mediaselection.ru

Ekaterinburg

Phone: 7(351) 217-10-04

Hohrjakova str., 104, office 303, Ekaterinburg, 620144
E-Mail: Ekaterinburg@mediaselection.ru

Novosibirsk

Phone: 7(383) 238-05-08

Marx ave., 30/1, office 422, 423, Novosibirsk, 630087
E-Mail: Novosibirsk@mediaselection.ru

Irkutsk

Phone: 7(383) 238-05-08

Sverdlova str., 36, office 409, Irkutsk, 664003
E-Mail: Irkutsk@mediaselection.ru

Vladivostok

Phone: 7(383) 238-05-08

Komsomolskaya str., 3, office 715, Vladivostok, 690078
E-Mail: Vladivostok@mediaselection.ru

Kaliningrad
GMT +2
Krasnodar
Kazan
Moscow
Voronezh
Rostov-na-Donu
Samara
GMT +3
Ekaterinburg
Chelyabinsk
GMT +5
Novosibirsk
GMT +6
Krasnoyarsk
GMT +7
Irkutsk
GMT +8
Chita
GMT +9
Vladivostok
GMT +10
Petropavlovsk-Kamchats
GMT +11