Contacts

Moscow

Phone: (495) 26-900-62
Varshavskoe shosse 1, office B403, Moscow, 117105, Russian Federation
E-Mail: info@mediaselection.ru


Regional Partners

Saint-Petersburg

Phone: (812) 448-66-82, fax: (812) 448-66-83

191023, Fontanka river, 59, Lenizdat buildings, office 324
E-Mail: Piter@mediaselection.ru

Ekaterinburg

Phone: (343) 257-44-34 (343) 257-16-23

Hohrjakova str., 104, office 306, Ekaterinburg, 620144
E-Mail: ekaterinburg@mediaselection.ru

Chelyabinsk

Phone: (351) 211-38-13

Pobedy str, 158, office 407, Cheljabinsk, 454084
E-Mail: Chelyabinsk@mediaselection.ru

Samara

Phone: (846) 379 07 19

443067, Samara, Avrory str, 137


E-Mail: Samara@mediaselection.ru

Kazan

Phone: (843) 526-0523, 526-0513

Tazi Gizzata str., 3, office 407, Kazan, 420111
E-Mail: Kazan@mediaselection.ru

Voronezh

Phone: (473) 262-2874

Voronezh, Moskovskiy prospect 7e
E-Mail: voronezh@mediaselection.ru

Irkutsk

Phone: (383) 238-05-08

Sverdlova str., 36, office 409, Irkutsk, 664003
E-Mail: Irkutsk@mediaselection.ru

Rostov-na-Donu

Phone: (863) 268-98-55

Socialisticheskaya ave., 74, office 1200, Rostov-na-Donu, 344002
E-Mail: Rostovdon@mediaselection.ru

Krasnodar

Phone: 7(861) 219-50-92

Neftyanikov str., 28, office 503, Krasnodar, 350051
E-Mail: Krasnodar@mediaselection.ru

Vladivostok

Phone: (423) 245-88-62

Komsomolskaya str., 3, office 715, Vladivostok, 690078
E-Mail: Vladivostok@mediaselection.ru

Novosibirsk

Phone: (383) 238-05-08

Marx ave., 30/1, office 537, 538, Novosibirsk, 630087
E-Mail: Novosibirsk@mediaselection.ru

Kaliningrad
GMT +2
Krasnodar
Kazan
Moscow
Voronezh
Rostov-na-Donu
Samara
GMT +3
Ekaterinburg
Chelyabinsk
GMT +5
Novosibirsk
GMT +6
Krasnoyarsk
GMT +7
Irkutsk
GMT +8
Chita
GMT +9
Vladivostok
GMT +10
Petropavlovsk-Kamchats
GMT +11